Lights’ Acoustic ‘Midnight Machines’ Out Now, Premieres Behind-The-Scenes Video

lights midnight machinesElectro-pop artist Lights has just released Midnight Machines, an album comprised of six acoustic versions of tracks from her third studio album, Little Machines, along with two brand new-songs (“Follow You Down” and “Head Cold”). The leading single is the acoustic version of “Meteorites.” You can purchase Midnight Machines HERE.

Lights also released a special “The Making of Midnight Machines” video, offering a behind-the-scenes look to fans. The video premiered on People Magazine’s website, but you can view it below:

Below, you will find the album’s track listing, along with dates added to her acoustic tour, thanks to popular demand. You can buy tickets HERE.

Midnight Machines tracklisting:
1. Up We Go
2. Same Sea
3. Follow You Down
4. Meteorites
5. Don’t Go Home Without Me
6. Running With The Boys
7. Head Cold
8. Muscle Memory
Acoustic Tour Dates:
May 2 @ Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, ON
May 3 @ Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, ON- Sold Out
May 4 @ Webster Hall in New York, NY- Sold Out
May 11 @ El Rey in Los Angeles, CA
May 12 @ El Rey in Los Angeles, CA- Sold Out
May 14 @ The Vogue in Vancouver, BC


Tagged , , , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: