Band Of Merrymakers Drop New Album + New Video “Snow Snow Snow”

band of merrymakersHoliday supergroup Band Of Merrymakers, featuring stars like Fitz (Fitz and The Tantrums), Mark McGrath (Sugar Ray), Christina Perri, Bebe Rexha, Owl City, Natasha Bedingfield, Kevin Griffin (Better Than Ezra), Sam Hollander, and more, must have been saving one of the most interesting projects of the year until the end…just to surprise us! Their new album, Welcome To Our Christmas Party, is out now!

The group just dropped their new video for “Snow Snow Snow,” featuring Sam Hollander, Fitz, Mark McGrath, Kevin Griffin, Sean Foreman, and the band. The video also features Andrew Keegan (yes, Joey “Eat Me” Donner from 10 Things I Hate About You). Check out the video below:

The Band of Merrymakers is both fun and philanthropic, making a donation to MusiCares charity for each copy of Welcome To Our Christmas Party sold.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: