The Wild Feathers To Begin Pre-orders

the wild feathers.jpgNashville’s The Wild Feathers will release their sophomore album, Lonely Is a Lifetime, on March 11th, 2016. Pre-orders for the album will begin this Friday (a.k.a. Black Friday), November 27th.

Lonely Is A Lifetime is the follow-up to the band’s 2013 self-titled debut, which hit No.1 on Billboard’s Heatseekers chart. The new album was written in Muscle Shoals, Alabama and Barcelona, Spain, before being recorded in Nashville with producer Jay Joyce (Cage the Elephant, Wallflowers, Amos Lee), and mixed by Dave Sardy (Oasis, Band of Horses).  
The track-listing for Lonely Is A Lifetime is as follows:
Goodbye Song
Don’t Ask Me To Change
Happy Again
Leave Your Light On
Help Me Out
Lonely Is A Lifetime
On My Way
Into The Sun
Tagged , , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: