Enya Premieres “So I Could Find My Way” Video

enya 2015Enya just released the official video for “So I Could Find My Way,” from her upcoming eight studio album, Dark Sky Island, which is set to be released on November 20th. You can watch the video below, and also view the full track listing of the upcoming release.

Let us know what you think of the video in the comments below!

Dark Sky Island tracklisting:enya new album
1.    The Humming
2.    So I Could Find My Way
3.    Even in the Shadows
4.    The Forge of the Angels
5.    Echoes in Rain
6.    I Could Never Say Goodbye
7.    Dark Sky Island
8.    Sancta Maria
9.    Astra et Luna
10.  The Loxian Gates
11.  Diamonds on the Water
Tagged , , , , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

