Jaeger Wells Reveals Details on His Upcoming EP

jaeger wellsOver the past few months, singer/songwriter Jaeger Wells has been hard at work to create new songs that will entrance audiences. With the help of Vic Chan (drums), Jaeger has produced acoustic songs that carry an irresistible edge of rock and roll. The debut single from the new project, “What It Feels Like,” can be streamed below.
The EP, Fever Dream Anthology, was produced by Ace Enders (The Early November), and consists of five stunning tracks that you can finally listen to on November 20th, 2015.
“To me, this collection of songs is about all the voices inside your head talking at once,” said the songwriter. “The chaos of thought acts like a fever dream in a way that pulls you in a million directions in hopes you can decipher some clarity,” Jaeger says.
jaeger wells album
Fever Dream Anthology Track listing:

1.     Sao Paolo Liars Club

2.     What It Feels Like

3.     For The Jilted, For The Broken

4.     Rotten Apple (Of My Eye)

5.     East Coast Ghosts

Tagged , , , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: