Bullet Tooth Signs Ritual

bullet tooth ritual
Bullet Tooth just announced the worldwide signing of Ontario five-piece, Ritual. The band, comprised of Matt Ryan Tobin (vox), Matthew Rigg (bass), Aaron Le Tual (guitar), Tim Busa (guitar), and Dillon Forret (drums), formed following the demise of Tobin’s former band, Dead and Divine.
Ritual will be releasing their self-titled debut album via Bullet Tooth (worldwide), Distort Inc./Fontana North (Canada), and Halfcut/Shock (Australia/New Zealand) in the fall of 2015. The band has been busy playing live with Protest The Hero and Silverstein and will play Riot Fest in Toronto on September 19 with Weezer, Motorhead, Thrice, All Time Low, and more.
Speaking on the signing, Tobin said, “Bullet Tooth is definitely the right home for RITUAL, and we’re really looking forward to the future with Josh and the rest of the team!”  The exclusive announcement video can be viewed below:
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: