The Afterimage Sign To Tragic Hero Records, Announce New Album + Release New Single

The AfterimageThe Afterimage have announced that they have signed to Tragic Hero Records.

The band, comprised of Kyle Anderson (vox), Dallas Bricker (bass), Rob Zalischi (drums), Sam Jacobs (guitar), and Michael Leo Valeri (guitar), is set to release their eight-song debut titled Lumiere on August 28th. Below, you can stream the record’s first single, “Follow.”

Lumiere was engineered by Valeriote at Sundown Studios, and Nick Sampson at Metro 37 Studios, and was mixed and mastered by Kris Crummett at Interlace Audio.

The Afterimage will be on the road this September with ERRA, Polyphia, and Invent Animate for the US debut.

afterimage us tour debut

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: