Outlands Sign To Tragic Hero Records

OutlandsMetalcore band Outlands, comprised of James DeBerg (vox), Jordan Garza (vox), Alex Ortega (guitar), Kris Rendfro (guitar), Zack Harrison (bass), and Garrett Halvax (drummer) is set to release their debut EP, Grave Mind, later this summer.

The EP was recorded in North Carolina at Synch Sound Studios with Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, We Came As Romans). You can pre-order the EP HERE.

Tagged , , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: