STREAM: CryBabyCry – “Spin City”


UK-based trio CryBabyCry just released their new single, “Spin City.” Following their accidental formation thanks to an empty gig spot, CryBabyCry came onto the Wakefield music scene in 2013. Comprised of Jonny Firth, Rosie Doonan, and Nici Todd are becoming quite the group to watch, even taking the stage at the 2014 Reading & Leeds Festival. Check out their new single below:

Tagged , , , , ,

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: