VIDEO: My Drunken Haze – “Carol Wait”

Athenian five-piece, My Drunken Haze, have released their video for “Carol Wait,” a single from their self-titled debut album, which was released one month ago via Inner Ear Records. The video, directed by Angeliki Hatzi, premiered on Exclaim! this morning.

 

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “VIDEO: My Drunken Haze – “Carol Wait”

  1. […] My Drunken Haze – The psychedelic pop five-piece from Athens, influenced by the 60’s cinematic sounds. […]

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

