The Maine Stream New Track “Ugly On The Inside”

Image

 

If anyone knows me, they’ll know I’m a huge fan of The Maine. I love every album, every song, and every performance I’ve been lucky enough to see. I personally loved Forever Halloween, and thought it may have been some of their best work yet.

On June 17th, listeners will be able to pick up a digital copy of Forever Halloween, which features FIVE new tracks, including one that the band streamed today: “Ugly On The Inside.” You can also pick up a physical copy on Warped Tour, which believe me, I will be doing. How about you?

The new track, “Ugly On The Inside,” is a perfect showcase of this band’s talent, and it’s catchy as hell. With biting, harsh lyrics, and a contrasting happy instrumental, it’s impossible to resist the song’s charm. Let me know what you think!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Maine Stream New Track “Ugly On The Inside”

  1. […] Halloween (Deluxe Edition) by The Maine, released on June 17th, 2014, via […]

What's your take? Let me know in the comments below!

